Kontakt oss

KONTAKTINFORMASJON

Ta kontakt i dag for mer informasjon og et godt tilbud. Ring oss, send e-post eller fyll ut skjema.

KONTORTID 08:00 - 16:00

KONTAKTSKJEMA

    LEVERINGSADRESSE

    Hydratech AS
    Bedriftsveien 15
    4313 Sandnes

    POSTADRESSE

    Hydratech AS
    Postboks 235
    4302 Sandnes

    ANSATTE

    ansatt

    Tor Jan Åkerlund
    Daglig Leder
    909 45 123
    tja@hydratech.no

    thor-taksdal
    Thor Taksdal
    Innkjøp, selger hydraulikk
    51 67 25 00 / 404 19 970
    thor@hydratech.no
    arild-pedersen

    Arild Pedersen
    Salgssjef motor / aggregat
    928 66 501
    arild@hydratech.no

    Stian Urdal

    Stian Urdal
    Prosjektleder
    +47 92 88 35 77
    stian@hydratech.no

    Tom Vidar

    Tom Vidar
    Salg Storkunder
    +47 92 09 20 92
    tom@hydratech.no

    robert-cwiklo

    Robert Cwiklo
    Servicetekniker

    robert@hydratech.no

    Svein Erik Hidle
    Produksjonsleder
    +47 99 03 99 20
    svein@hydratech.no

    August Eik Hanssen
    Lagermedarbeider
    +47 97 41 04 83
    august@hydratech.no

    Magne

    Magne Ånes Bjerke
    CEO / Driftsjef
    +47 93 26 17 26
    magne@hydratech.no